The Italy Independent School district is fortunate to have a team of eight dedicated men and women leading the district.

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the Third Monday of each  month beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the High School cafeteria at 300 S. College Street.

2019-2020 Italy ISD Board of Trustees

President Allen Richards
Vice PresidentCortney Janek
Secretary - Dennis Perkins, Jr.
Tessa South
Kyle Holley

                                                                                           Ashton Russ

                                                                                           Shawn Holden

Superintendent - Dr. Michelle Schwind

Send an email to Italy ISD Team of Eight!

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.