Board of Trustees

The Italy Independent School district is fortunate to have a team of eight dedicated men and women leading the district.

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the Third Monday of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the High School cafeteria at 300 S. College Street.

2019-2020 Italy ISD Board of Trustees

President - Allen Richards

Vice President - Cortney Janek

Secretary - Dennis Perkins, Jr.

Tessa South

Kyle Holley

Ashton Russ

Shawn Holden

Superintendent - Don Clingenpeel

Send an email to Italy ISD Team of Eight! teamofeight@italyisd.org

**Each school district that maintains a website must post the name, e-mail address, and term of office (this includes start and end date of that term) for each member of the board of trustees. Click link below to access this information.

Under the new procedures adopted as part of the state of emergency declaration, comments will be accepted electronically via a public comment sign-up formon the school system website. Link to Public Comment form during social distancing board meetings.

Board Information by Law