Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Byers Barry bbyers@italyisd.org (972) 921-1231 Tech Aide District Wide
Chambers Michael mchambers@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Operations High School Campus
Dearing Danette ddearing@italyisd.org 972-483-1815 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Admin Office at High School
Jacinto Lisa ljacinto@italyisd.org 972-483-3270 Coordinator of Student Services (PEIMS, transcripts) Italy HS/Central Office
Martinez Ofelia omartinez@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Food Services High School Campus
Mathis Sabrina smathis@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Teaching & Learning Italy HS/Central Office
McDaniel Elizabeth emcdaniel@italyisd.org Director of SPED Italy ISD- Italy High School
Steinmetz Michael msteinmetz@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Technology District Wide
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.