Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 10
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Ballard Keli kballard@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 High School Front Secretary High School Campus
Blackburn Natasha nblackburn@italyisd.org 972-483-1815 Director of Finance High School Campus
Chambers Michael mchambers@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Operations High School Campus
Dearing Danette ddearing@italyisd.org 972-483-1815 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Admin Office at High School
Janszen Eric ejanszen@italyisd.org 972-483-1815 JR & HS Principal High School Campus
Joffre Lee ljoffre@italyisd.org 1110 Superintendent High School Campus
Martinez Ofelia omartinez@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Food Services High School Campus
Muirhead Angela amuirhead@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 High School Principal Secretary High School Campus
Neal Richard rneal@italyisd.org High School Campus
Steinmetz Michael msteinmetz@italyisd.org 972-483-7411 Director of Technology High School Campus
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.